Android Convert

I used to think of myself as an avid Blackberry user. And then I met the Samsung Galaxy S Fascinate…

Android is the future. You’d be the wiser for realizing it sooner rather than later. :)

I’m not even going to try to sell you on Android. It sells itself.

-JS

One response to “Android Convert

  1. Did you see this? http://techcrunch.com/2010/09/09/android-open/

    Which version of Android is it running? The only things that are holding me up from getting an android is the OS fragmentation, and the speed of which all the devices are coming out at. I was thinking of getting the Galaxy S, but theres already a new one coming out in a month. Each new device is only “new” for about a month and it comes out with the last version of android that isn’t updated until the manufacture updates it which is not good. I don’t care if it doesn’t look or work as good as the iPhone, but I at least want a good functional phone that will be supported for at least 6 months. I won’t get the iPhone, but right now android is looking like a cluster-fuck that needs to mature a little more it seems. In terms of the future, as it stands right now – it is not.

Leave a Reply

